If you ever need data that you find difficult to acquire on the telephone or through the chat service, feel free to use our contact form. By using it, you can obtain a much more detailed reply from our tech support technicians. The form is observed 24/7 and our customer support staff will try to return to you right away.

All the blanks need to be filled except those noted as non–obligatory.

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • phone:
    +852.25648324
    Our ID: 167644
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • You are able to watch the condition of your respective web hosting server and view for ongoing complications at: www.properstatus.com